Warble Entertainment's

Elvis Presley - Mark

Elvis Presley - Mark
Location Kent
Starting from POA

Mark, starring as Elvis, and his band Good Rockin' Tonight are a full, professional, self-contained unit, who re-live the early Elvis years with songs such as, All Shook Up, Blue Suede Shoes, Don`t Be Cruel, Teddy Bear, Treat Me Nice, Hound Dog, Jailhouse Rock, and many more!

Not only does the show cover all the hits from the 50s era, but there is also the added feature of Elvis from the 68 TV special... displaying the famous leathers that he wore..

1 reviews
Song List
  • Don't Be Cruel
  • All Shook Up
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • Teddy Bear
  • One Night    
  • Little Sister
  • Treat Me Nice
  • Hound Dog
  • Steamroller Blues
  • You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
  • If You Love Me, Let Me Know
  • A Little Less Conversation
  • Hard Knocks
  • Heartbreak Hotel
  • Polk Salad Annie
  • J B Goode
  • It’s Now Or Never   
  • Stuck On You
  • Rock A Hu-La
  • 2001-A Space Oddessy-Cc Rider
  • Proud Mary  
  • Burning Love
  • Jailhouse Rock
  • Suspicous Minds
  • I Can't Stop Loving You
  • Walk A Mile In My Shoes
  • Pledging My Love
  • Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  • Always On My Mind
  • One Night With You
  • Teddy Bear
  • Moody Blue
  • I Can Help
  • I Just Can’t Help Believin’
  • Way Down
  • You Gave Me A Mountain
  • An American Trilogy
  • Hurt
  • The Wonder Of You
  • Trying To Get To You
  • Welcome To My World
  • Stand By Me
  • Promised Land
  • Don’t Be Cruel