Warble Entertainment's

The Session Collective

The Session Collective
Location Hampshire
Starting from £894.00

The Session Collective will fill your dancefloor with all the classics from the world of Soul and Motown.

Available as a 5-9 piece band, The Session Collective provide first class entertainment with an ever growing, outstanding reputation as a professional collection of experienced musicians. Perfect as the centrepiece to any event, The Session Collective offer a wide range of styles and songs which are guaranteed to get everyone on the dance floor.

3 reviews
Song List
  • Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  • Stop In The Name Of Love
  • Signed, Sealed, Delivered
  • Son Of A Preacher
  • Respect
  • Do You Love Me
  • Never Too Much
  • River Deep, Mountain High
  • Young Hearts Run Free
  • Heatwave
  • All Night Long
  • September
  • You Can't Hurry Love
  • Dancing in the street
  • Jimmy Mack
  • Rescue Me
  • I will survive
  • It Takes Two
  • Why Do Fools Fall In Love
  • Get Ready
  • Superstition
  • Chain Of fools
  • I Want You Back
  • Nutbush City Limits
  • Proud Mary
  • Be My Baby
  • Da Do Ron Ron
  • Uptight
  • Higher and Higher
  • Reach Out
  • Think
  • Shake A Tail Feather
  • Sweet Soul Music
  • Shout
  • Street Life
  • Let's Stay Together
  • Stand By Me
  • Cupid
  • Land Of 1000 Dances
  • Say A little prayer
  • My Girl
  • Superstition
  • Please Mr Postman
  • You Keep Me Hanging On
  • Lady Marmalade